Senior Pet Discount Days for all of our "Special Friends over 7 Years" will now become a rotating event for our clients each month, in order to accommodate busy schedules. 

A 10% discount will be awarded on each Senior Pet Discount Day for wellness services to all Senior Pet Visits!*

Senior Cat and DogSenior Discount Days will now fall on the first full week of each month, and alternate to the next consecutive weekday the following month (except for holidays):

2017

  • Monday, December 4

2018

  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Wednesday, February 7
  • Thursday, March 8
  • Friday, April 6
  • Monday, May 7
  • Tuesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, July 11
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Friday, September 7 Friday
  • Monday, October 1
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, December 5

*This offer cannot be combined with medications, diagnostics, or already discounted packages or accounts (military/senior citizen).